Commits
Commit:
0e7b2e99bcc7b27a70cab7a553746ca3ed98ccac
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Thu May 5 11:20:46 2022 UTC
rate-limit the update of the download pane
Commit:
281b8b39d3f344573f3d0f575cb3f381c5f86950
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Sun Apr 24 10:59:16 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
88930849b9f3a3fbc9a395f21d4b47c2b1e11ae8
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Fri Apr 15 16:09:44 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
067b7ffd71d21659ed7149faf77ba312e91d6faa
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Fri Apr 15 09:13:28 2022 UTC
add mini-kill-whole-line
Commit:
f8cb92e5de4e0e76599c69d0fe37133ed4d77c04
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Wed Apr 13 16:55:10 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
eefb3de54a5e03d944059460fe1caacdb8acb234
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Sat Feb 26 22:44:24 2022 UTC
tokenize minibuffer input for better matching instead of trying to match the given string as-is, split it into tokens (space-separated words) and try to match those. This allows to match out of order, for example "mir vid" will match gemini://vidage.rocks/blog/parliamo-di-mirror.gmi
Commit:
4b446633725989d2fbaaa3c0de68ea61c80c9938
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Sat Feb 26 17:47:33 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
19b1c23de9222d72aa0c57e00fdd9c3d01bcd485
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Sun Feb 13 11:54:50 2022 UTC
add missing changelog entry
Commit:
b2a369078db6f1012aef238fc97d5daa51e5d77e
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Fri Feb 11 18:32:18 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
d911d4082332774a3c323fc1858663831a7d4225
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Wed Feb 9 21:08:49 2022 UTC
sync
Commit:
3ecf170abf3a0062ff745ebe29c1e18e2ef361f3
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Mon Feb 7 18:32:02 2022 UTC
reply-last-input was an idea by thfr
Commit:
9d85aaf0829fa51614a5b36d4bd891283cce78fe
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Mon Feb 7 16:22:56 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
8d39ecac31b149e6d285c931679c7463daebf273
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Tue Jan 18 12:04:09 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
68b634ad2803674767d0a5f1b4cf4f47ee6a9a39
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Mon Jan 17 09:38:56 2022 UTC
sync changelog
Commit:
2e44d6be3e7033f0206cd6584ff31953aedc76a9
From:
Omar Polo <op@omarpolo.com>
Date:
Sun Jan 16 11:15:09 2022 UTC
grammar
Omar Polo